Join my list to win a TOOLS&MEANS ebook!

Today’s the last day I’m offering a copy of TOOLSandMEANS, first in the ‘Destroyers’ series. All you have to do is sign up for the mailing list (here) and help me promote the ebook.

Tools&Means is now available on Kindle for $1.99, Smashwords & soon on other platforms…Post something LIKE the following on Twitter, Google+ or Facebook, include me in the post or email me the link & I’ll send you the ebook!

“I’m reading a story by John Mierau. You should too! Learn more at servingworlds.com!”

Your email will NEVER be sold or revealed. I promise to contact you no more than once or twice a month, probably a lot less, and only when I have something I think you’ll really like! I’m betting you’ll really like TOOLS&MEANS. It’s some of my best writing, with deeply drawn characters and some unsettling action scenes. Thanks for your help spreading the word!